Please use this form to contact the committee. We aim to acknowledge your communication within 24-48 hours. If you have a question that requires a more timely reply, you may use the contact details below.

Chairman: David Peden

Secretary: Judith Proctor

Treasurer: Jenny Hornby

Membership Secretary: Jenny Hornby

Council Liaison: Wendy Dix

Seed Secretary: Rosemary Peden

Website and Social Media: Pete Thorpe